Bob Dylan – Augusta, ME (08/04/02)

Bob Dylan
Augusta Civic Center
Augusta, ME

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

LB-786, (76min+48min), excellent sound, alternate upgrade a, schoeps, levels a little low, in comparison to previous version; this one has warmer vocals and less background crowd and previous seems slghtly harsh and tinny in comparison


1 intro
2 Humming Bird (acoustic) (Larry on electric guitar)
3 The Man In Me (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on pedal steel)
4 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
5 If You See Her, Say Hello (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on fiddle)
6 Tombstone Blues (Larry on steel guitar)
7 Tears Of Rage (Bob on harp)
8 Floater (Too Much To Ask) (Tony on standup bass)
9 High Water (For Charley Patton)
10 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (acoustic)
11 Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic),
12 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
13 Summer Days (Tony on standup bass),


1 Never Gonna Be The Same Again (Larry on pedal steel)
2 Cold Irons Bound
3 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)
4 Like A Rolling Stone
5 Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
6 Blowin’ In The Wind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
7 All Along The Watchtower

Please retain this info file and its LB number as a marker for this lossless set
and if you spread it please list it in the description to avoid others getting duplicates.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s