Van Morrison – London, England (05/20/05)

Van Morrison
Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London
May 20 2005

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive


  1. Cute
  2. Keep Mediocrity At Bay
  3. All Work And No Play
  4. Stranded (with Chris Farlowe)
  5. Carry On Regardless (with Chris Farlowe)
  6. Back On Top
  7. Little Village
  8. Have I Told You Lately?
  9. Sometimes We Cry (with Chris Farlowe)
  10. Walking My Baby Back Home (with Chris Farlowe)
  11. Just Like Greta (with Chris Farlowe)
  12. Baby What You Want Me To Do (with Chris Farlowe)
  13. Talk Is Cheap
  14. Stop Drinking


  1. Moondance
  2. Precious Time
  3. Itís All In The Game > You Know What Theyíre Writing About > Ninety-Nine And A Half Wonít Do > Sitting In The Park > Rainbow í65 > Burning Ground > Make It Real One More Time
  4. Brown Eyed Girl
  5. It’s All Over Now Baby Blue
  6. Gloria

Lineup: Ned Edwards, David Hayes, Matt Holland, Jeff Leach, Bobby Ruggiero, Martin Winning
Guests: Chris Farlowe, Ronnie Johnson

Sonic Studios DSM-6>PA6-XP>M Audio Microtrack>
Wavelab>CD Wave Editor>FLAC Level 8

An EBR Recording

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s