The Band – New York, NY (08/08/95)

The Band
August 8th 1995
“Summerstage” Central Park NYC

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

DAT to CD via Tascam DA302>Tascam CDRW700

  1. The Shape Im In
  2. Sweet Home Chicago
  3. Remedy
  4. Blind Willie McTell
  5. WS Walcott’s Medicine Show
  6. It Makes No Difference
  7. Rag Mama Rag
  8. One More Shot
  9. Caledonia Mission
  10. Crazy Mama
  11. Stage Fright
  12. The Weight
  13. Stuff You Gotta Watch
  14. Up On Cripple Creek


  1. Life Is A Carnival
  2. I Don’t Want To Hang Up My Rock & Roll Shoes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s