Bob Dylan – Alicante, Spain (07/02/08)

Bob Dylan
Centro de Tecnificacion
Alicante, Spain
July 2, 2008

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Disc 1:

  1. introduction
  2. Maggie’s Farm
  3. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  5. Positively 4th Street
  6. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  7. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
  8. Spirit On The Water
  9. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  10. Workingman’s Blues #2
  11. Things Have Changed
  12. My Back Pages

Disc 2:

  1. Highway 61 Revisited
  2. Love Sick
  3. Summer Days
  4. Ain’t Talkin’
  5. Thunder On The Mountain
  6. band introduction
  7. Like A Rolling Stone

Band Members
Bob Dylan – vocals, keyboard, harp
Denny Freeman – lead guitar
Donnie Herron – violin, viola, banjo, mandolin, steel guitar
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
George Recile – drums
Tony Garnier – bass

source: soomlos
neumann km140’s > lunatec v3 > m-audio mt1 (24/48)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s