Van Morrison – Torquay, England (09/16/05)

Van Morrison

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

CD01 :
01 This Love Of Mine
02 The Beauty Of The Days Gone By
03 Magic Time
04 Ainít That Loving You Baby? [NE]
05 All Saints Day
06 They Sold Me Out
07 Precious Time [scat ending]
08 Bring It On Home To Me
09 Here Comes The Night
10 Little Village
11 Moondance
12 Saint James Infirmary
13 Whininí Boy Moan
14 Jackie Wilson Said

CD02 :
01 Thatís Life
02 Carrying A Torch
03 Wonderful Remark
04 Itís All In The Game >
You Know What Theyíre Writing About >
Rainbow í65 >
Make It Real One More Time
05 Brown Eyed Girl
06 Gloria

The Van Morrison Band : Ned Edwards, David Hayes, Matt Holland, Mark T Jordan, Bobby Ruggiero, Martin Winning. Guest : David Harvey.

Equipment : Sonics + PCM-M1 > Creative > Cool-Edit Pro > CDWave > flac level 6 > you

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s