Bob Dylan – Osaka, Japan (03/07/01)

Bob Dylan and His Band
Never Ending Tour 2001
Koseinenkin Hall OSAKA,Japan
March 7th 2001

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this show, you can read the notes for two sources here. The other source contains no other info.

01. Roving Gambler*
02. The Times They Are A-Changin’*
03. Desolation Row*
04. Maggie’s Farm
05. If Not For You
06. Till I Fell In Love With You
07. Love Minus Zero-No Limit*
08. Gates Of Eden*
09. Tangled Up In Blue*(Bob on harp)
10. Trying To Get To Heaven
11. Cold Irons Bound
12. Rainy Day Women No.12 & 35
13. Love Sick
14. Like A Rolling Stone
15. If Dogs Run Free*
16. Highway 61 Revisited
17. Blowin’ In The Wind*


Bob Dylan(Vocal, Guitars, Harmonica)ÅC
Tony Garnier(Bass)ÅCDavid Kemper(Drums)
Larry Campbell(Guitars, Pedal Steel, Mandolin, Backing Vocal)ÅC
Charlie Sexton(Guitars, Backing Vocal)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s