Bob Dylan – Auburn Hills, MI (11/02/06)

Bob Dylan
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Source: SP-CMC-8 (phantom power mod)>AT8532 (x 2)>Sony D8

Disc 1

  1. intro
  2. Cat’s In The Well
  3. SeÒor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  5. Spirit On The Water
  6. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  7. Positively 4th Street
  8. Cold Irons Bound
  9. Visions Of Johanna
  10. ‘Til I Fell In Love With You

Disc 2

  1. Tangled Up In Blue
  2. Highway 61 Revisited
  3. Nettie Moore
  4. Summer Days
  5. Thunder On The Mountain
  6. Like A Rolling Stone
  7. band intros
  8. All Along The Watchtower

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s