Bob Dylan – Warsaw, Poland (07/19/94)

Bob Dylan
Warsaw, Poland
July 19, 1994

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Source: “Additional Soundmastering by Schubert”


CD 1:

  1. Announcement
  2. Jokerman
  3. Just Like A Woman
  4. All Along The Watchtower
  5. Youíre A Big Girl Now
  6. Tangled Up In Blue
  7. Under The Red Sky
  8. Mama, You Been On My Mind
  9. Masters Of War
  10. Love Minus Zero/No Limit

CD 2:

  1. God Knows
  2. In The Garden
  3. Maggie’s Farm
  4. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  5. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  6. Blowiní In The Wind

Total time = 102:33

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s