Bob Dylan – Austin, TX (09/16/07)

Bob Dylan
Austin City Limits Music Festival
AT&T Stage
Zilker Park Austin, Tx.

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

CA cards-> ca 9100 pre -> M-Audio MT 16bit 44.1

  1. Intro
  2. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  3. It Ain’t Me Babe
  4. Watching The River Flow
  5. Spirit On The Water
  6. The Levee’s Gonna Break
  7. Tangled Up In Blue
  8. Things Have Changed
  9. Workingman’s Blues #2
  10. Highway 61 Revisited
  11. Nettie Moore
  12. Summer Days
  13. Ballad Of A Thin Man


  1. Thunder On The Mountain
  2. Like A Rolling Stone
  3. I Shall Be Released

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s