Bob Dylan – Peoria, IL (08/25/04)

Bob Dylan
Peoria, Illinois
O’Brien Field

Download SHN: Amazon Drive

(52min+45min), Taper F; excellent sound [A]; level fluctuations on d1t1; background talking d1t6, d1t8, d2t1; has better sound than akg or wario recordings


  1. Intro, + Cat’s In The Well (Elana Fremerman on violin)
  2. Watching The River Flow (Elana Fremerman on violin)
  3. Seeing The Real You At Last
  4. I Shall Be Released (with Willie Nelson and his sons)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  6. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum, 8. Ballad Of A Thin Man,


  1. Forever Young
  2. Honest With Me
  3. It Ain’t Me, Babe (acoustic)
  4. Summer Days (Tommy on guitar)
  5. (encore), Like A Rolling Stone
  6. band intro
  7. All Along The Watchtower

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s