Bob Dylan – San Diego, CA (06/09/86)

Bob Dylan, 6/9/86,
Sports Arena, San Diego, CA,

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive



aud master, very good sound
drop/cut between cdrs, discontinuities between tracks


1 So Long, Good Luck And Goodbye (Weldon Rodgers)
2 Positively 4th Street
3 Clean-Cut Kid
4 I’ll Remember You
5 Shot Of Love
6 That Lucky Old Sun (Haven Gillespie/Beasley Smith)
7 Masters Of War
8 + 9 Straight Into Darkness (Petty)
10 Can’t Get Enough Of Your Money (Petty)
11 The Waiting (Petty)


1 Breakdown (Petty)
2 To Ramona
3 One Too Many Mornings
4 It Ain’t Me, Babe
5 I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know (Cecil A Null)
6 Just Like A Woman
7 Unchain My Heart (James Freddy/Agnes Jones)
8 When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky


1 Lonesome Town (Baker Knight)
2 Ballad Of A Thin Man
3 So You Wanna Be A Rock N Roll Star ? (Petty)
4 I Need To Know (Petty)
5 Bye Bye Johnny (C Berry)
6 Refugee (Petty)
7 Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35
8 Seeing The Real You At Last
9 Across The Borderline (Cooder/Hiatt/Dickinson)

10 I And I


1 Like A Rolling Stone
2 In The Garden
3 Blowin’ In The Wind
4 Got My Mind Made Up (Dylan/Petty)
5 Uranium Rock (Warren Smith)
6 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
7 crowd

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s