Neil Young – Portland, OR (04/09/91)

Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Memorial Coliseum, Portland, Oregon, USA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

DAT master > DAT > CDR > eac > flac
(No further info known)

Disc 1:

  1. Intro
  2. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
  3. Crime In The City
  4. Blowin’ In The Wind
  5. Love To Burn
  6. Cinnamon Girl
  7. Mansion On The Hill
  8. F*!#in’ Up
  9. Cortez The Killer

Disc 2:

  1. Powderfinger
  2. Love And Only Love
  3. Rockin’ In The Free World
  4. Like A Hurricane

Tour: 1991 Smell The Horse Tour with Crazy Horse
Band: Crazy Horse, Line Up 3
Neil Young – vocals, electric guitar
Frank Sampedro – electric guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot – bass, vocals
Ralph Molina – drums, vocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s