Van Morrison – Oxford, England (08/25/95)

Van Morrison
Apollo Theatre, Oxford
Aug 25 1995

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive


  1. Intro
  2. Symphony Sid
  3. I Will Be There
  4. Whenever God Shines His Light
  5. Have I Told You Lately?
  6. Perfect Fit
  7. Don’t Worry About A Thing > CC Rider
  8. Stormy Monday > Jelly Jelly Jelly > Serves You Right To Suffer > Little Red Rooster > Baby What You Want Me To Do
  9. Sack O’Woe
  10. Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train
  11. Help Me
  12. Who Can I Turn To?


  1. Ain’t That Loving You Baby
  2. Tupelo Honey
  3. Why Must I Always Explain?
  4. Moondance > Fever
  5. Crowd
  6. Intro
  7. That’s Life
  8. In The Garden > Big Road Blues > Daring Night > Real Real Gone > You Send Me
  9. Outro

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader’s Little Helper

An EBR Recording

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s