Bob Dylan – Atlantic City, NJ (08/16/08)

Bob Dylan
Atlantic City,NJ.
Event Center

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Recording by Jonathan

Schoeps CMC-6/MK-4—->Sound DEvices 722

Disc 1

1) Into
2) Watching the river flow
3) Mr. tamboring man
4) Things have changed
5) Mississippi
6) You go your way (and i’ll go mine)
7) Hollis brown
8) Make you feel my love
9) Tweedle dee & tweedle dum

Disc 2

1) Visions of johanna
2) Honest with me
3) Lenny bruce
4) I don’t believe you
5) Highway 61 revisited
6) Ain’t talkin’
7) Thunder on the mountain
8) Audience
9) Like a rolling stone
10) All along the watchtower

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Atlantic City, NJ (08/16/08)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s