Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Atlantic City, NJ (11/19/99)


Bob Dylan
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Sands Casino, Copa Room

Download MP3@320

LB-4667, (75min+77min), version “a”; cdr trade > eac > wav > cooledit > wav > flac
; because d2t13 was originally on a separate cdr,
9 seconds of silence was removed in cooledit between d2t12 and d2t13 and the track boundary reset
to avoid an sbe; some occasional talking & clappers different recording than LB-4158 based on different crowd at end of d1t2; in comparison this is slightly warmer and more natural sound on both shows;
same recording as bootleg LB-3192 based on same clapping on d1t1; in comparison the bootleg has levels raised with compression and sound processing to make it much harsher; excellent sound [A]

CD1 Early Show:
1 Roving Gambler (acoustic)
2 Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
3 Stone Walls And Steel Bars (acoustic)
4 Desolation Row (acoustic)
5 Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic) ( with harp)
6 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
7 Tomorrow Is A Long Time (acoustic)
8 Master Of War (acoustic)
9 One Too Many Mornings (acoustic)
10 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (acoustic)
11 Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
12 (encore) Blowin’ In The Wind (acoustic)
13 Not Fade Away;,

CD2 Late Show:
1 Oh Babe, It Ain’t No Lie (acoustic)
2 Girl From The North Country (acoustic)
3 Visions Of Johanna (acoustic)
4 Rock Of Ages (acoustic)
5 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall (acoustic)
6 Maggie’s Farm
7 The Man In Me (Larry on pedal steel)
8 Tombstone Blues
9 Make You Feel My Love
10 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
11 (encore) Love Sick
12 Like A Rolling Stone
13 Not Fade Away (with harp)