Neil Young – Los Angeles, CA (03/29/14)

Neil Young – SOLO
Dolby Theater,
Hollywood, CA
March 29, 2014

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.


Set 1

  1. ~Crowd~
  2. From Hank to Hendrix
  3. On the Way Home
  4. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  5. Love In Mind
  6. Philadelphia
  7. Mellow My Mind
  8. Are You Ready For the Country?
  9. Someday
  10. Changes
  11. Harvest(false start)
  12. Harvest
  13. Old Man

Set 2

  1. Goin’ Back
  2. A Man Needs a Maid
  3. Ohio
  4. Southern Man
  5. Mr. Soul (pump organ)
  6. If You Could Read My Mind
  7. Harvest Moon
  8. Flying on the Ground is Wrong(false start)
  9. Flying on the Ground is Wrong
  10. After the Gold Rush
  11. Heart of Gold
  12. ~Encore Applause
  13. Thrasher
  14. Long May You Run

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s