Neil Young & Cage the Elephant – Mountain View, CA (10/23/16)

Neil Young / Nils Lofgren /Willie Nelson
Cage The Elephant
30th Annual Bridge School Benefit
Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA
October 23, 2016

Download FLAC: Google Drive

Neil Young’s band:
Lukas Nelson – electric guitar, vocals
Micah Nelson – electric guitar, electric charango, piano, vocals
Corey McCormick – bass, vocals
Anthony Logerfo – drums
Tato Melgar – percussion

Cage The Elephant:
Matt Schultz – lead vocals
Brad Schultz – acoustic guitar
Daniel Tichenor – bass
Jared Champion – drums
Matthan Minster – acoustic guitar

Nils Lofgren and Neil Young = 41:39 min
101 Peggy Young Introduction
102 Blowin’ In The Wind (Neil Young)
103 Keith Don’t Go
104 Believe (with Neil Young)
105 Miss You Briggs
106 I Don’t Want To Talk About It
107 Walkin’ Nerve

Cage The Elephant = 25:54 min
201 Trouble
202 Telescope
203 Cigarette Daydreams
204 Too Late to Say Goodbye
205 Cold Cold Cold
206 Come a Little Closer

Neil Young with The Promise of the Real = 51:09 min
301 Introduction
302 Peace Trail
303 Human Highway
304 Indian Givers
305 Texas Rangers
306 Western Hero
307 John Oaks
308 Piece Of Crap w/Nils Lofgren
309 Are There Any More Real Cowboys w/Nils Lofgren & Willie Nelson
310 On The Road Again w/Nils Lofgren & Willie Nelson
311 Rockin’ In The Free World

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s