Bob Dylan – Buenos Aires, Argentina (04/27/12)

Bob Dylan
Teatro Gran Rex
Buenos Aires
April 27,2012

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Disc One (58:31)

Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
Girl Of The North Country
Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Hunter/Dylan)
Tangled Up In Blue
Honest With Me
Desolation Row
Cry A While
Make You Feel My Love
The Levee’s Gonna Break
Love Sick

Disc Two (46:57)

Highway 61 Revisited
Simple Twist Of Fate
Thunder On The Mountain
Ballad Of A Thin Man
Like A Rolling Stone
All Along The Watchtower
Blowin’ In The Wind

Band Members
Bob Dylan – guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton – lead guitar
Donnie Herron – electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s