Bob Dylan – Saint-Malo-Du-Bois, France (07/13/15)

Bob Dylan
13 July 2015
Festival de Poupet, Saint-Malo-du-Bois, France

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Edirol R09 internal microphones>wav file>CD Wave Editor>flac>Audacity (24/48 to 16/44)>flac

  1. Things Have Changed
  2. She Belongs To Me
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
  4. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  5. Duquesne Whistle
  6. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  7. Pay In Blood
  8. Full Moon And Empty Arms
  9. The Levee’s Gonna Break
  10. Visions Of Johanna
  11. Jolene
  12. Shelter From The Storm
  13. Blind Willie McTell
  14. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  15. Desolation Row
  16. Ballad Of A Thin Man (encore)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (incomplete)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s