Neil Young – Monte Carlo, Monaco (08/07/14)

Neil Young
Salle des Etoiles, Monte Carlo, Monaco
Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival
w/ Crazy Horse

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Source: SP-CMC-8 > Edirol R-09 (16bit/44.1 Khz)
Transfer: wav > ProTools (cleanup, fades & tracking) > xACT 2.33 > flac(8)
Taper: SC

  1. Love And Only Love
  2. Powderfinger
  3. Standing In The Light Of Love
  4. Days That Used To Be
  5. Living With War
  6. Love To Burn
  7. Name Of Love
  8. Blowin’ In The Wind
  9. Heart Of Gold
  10. Barstool Blues (false start)
  11. Barstool Blues
  12. Psychedelic Pill
  13. Rockin’ In The Free World
  1. Who’s Gonna Stand Up And Save The Earth?

Tour: 2014 World Tour with Crazy Horse
Band: Crazy Horse, Line Up 9

Neil Young – vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, harmonica
Frank Sampedro – electric guitar, keyboards, vocals
Ralph Molina – drums, vocals
Rick Rosas – bass
Dorene Carter – vocals
YaDonna West – vocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s