Van Morrison – Malvern, England (12/08/06)

Van Morrison
Forum Theatre, Malvern, England
8th December 2006

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Disc 1:

01 T-Bone Shuffle (NE)
02 Enlightenment
03 Once A Day
04 Steal My Heart Away
05 Real Real Gone > You Send Me
06 Baby Please Don’t Go > Train Kept A Rollin’
07 Foggy Mountain Top
08 Don’t Start Crying Now > Custard Pie
09 Little Village
10 Dead Or Alive
11 Talk Is Cheap
12 Fame

Disc 2:

01 A Shot Of Rhythm & Blues
02 Goin’ Down Geneva > Brand New Cadillac
03 I Can’t Stop Loving You
04 I’m Not Feeling It Anymore
05 Wild Night
06 Help Me
07 Brown Eyed Girl
08 Gloria

The Band: (Thanks to Gunter

Crawford Bell (Acoustic Guitar, Trumpet & Backing Vocals)
Karen Hamill (Backing Vocals)
Janeen Daly (Backing Vocals)
Ned Edwards (Guitar)
Tony Fitzgibbon (Violin, Mandolin)
Sarah Jory (Steel Guitar, Slide Guitar (Dobro?), Banjo)
Jeff Leach (Keyboards)
Paul Moore (Bass)
Geraint Watkins (Keyboards)
Neal Wilkinson (Drums)

Taper: Unknown

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s