Pink Floyd – London, England (10/20/94)

Pink Floyd
Earls Court
20th October 1994
The Division Bell Tour
B.B.C. Radio 1 F.M. Radio Broadcast
Broadcast 15th November 1994.
Time: 145.32

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have six sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Disc One

  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  2. Learning To Fly
  3. High Hopes
  4. Take It Back
  5. Coming Back To Life
  6. Sorrow (Slight cut tape flip)
  7. Keep Talking
  8. Another Brick In The Wall
  9. One Of These Days

Disc 2:

  1. Speak To Me
  2. Breathe
  3. On The Run
  4. Time
  5. Breathe (reprise)
  6. The Great Gig In The Sky
  7. Money
  8. Us And Them
  9. Any Colour You Like
  10. Brain Damage/Eclipse
  11. Wish You Were Here
  12. Comfortably Numb
  13. Run Like Hell

David Gilmour- Guitars and Vocals
Nick Mason- Drums
Rick Wright- Keyboards
Guy Pratt- Bass
Jon Carin- Keyboards
Tim Renwick- Guitars
Gary Wallis- Percussion
Dick Parry- Saxophones
Sam Brown- Backing Vocals
Claudia Fontaine- Backing Vocals
Durga McBroom- Backing Vocals.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s