Pink Floyd – Sheffield, England (02/12/72)

Pink Floyd
City Hall, Sheffield
Yorkshire, England
February 12, 1972

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Disc 1 :

  1. One Of These Days
  2. Careful with that Axe, Eugene
  3. Speak To Me
  4. Breathe
  5. On The Run
  6. Time
  7. Breathe (Reprise)
  8. Great Gig In The Sky (Mortality Sequence)
  9. Money
  10. Us And Them
  11. Any Colour You Like
  12. Brain Damage
  13. Eclipse

Disc 2 :

  1. Set The Controls For The Heart of the Sun
  2. Echoes I
  3. Echoes II

One thought on “Pink Floyd – Sheffield, England (02/12/72)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s