Van Morrison – Belfast, Northern Ireland (08/20/89)

Van Morrison
Grand Opera House
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Did Ye Get Healed
Whenever God Shines His Light
Cleaning Windows
It‘s All In The Game
Tore Down A La Rimbaud
Help Me
When Will I Ever Learn To Live In God
Full Force Gale
Northern Muse-Solid Ground-When Heart Is Open
Summertime In England
Don‘t Be Cruel
Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On-Shake Rattle And Roll-Be-Bop-A-Lula
What’d I Say
These Are The Days

Lineup: Ritchie Buckley, Dave Early, Georgie Fame, Steve Gregory, Bernie Holland, Neil Drinkwater, Brian Odgers

Received in a trade with no source information. Converted WAV to FLAC using xACT. Created new checksums.

The Midnight Cafe, July 2022.

One thought on “Van Morrison – Belfast, Northern Ireland (08/20/89)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s