Van Morrison – Utrecht, The Netherlands (09/13/89)

Van Morrison
Musiekcentrum Vredenburg
Utrecht, Netherlands

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Green Onions(*GF)
Did Ye Get Healed
Whenever God Shines His Light
Cleaning Windows
It?s All In The Game
Tore Down A La Rimbaud
When Will I Ever Learn To Live In God
Help Me
Ain’t It Funny (GF)
Yeh Yeh (GF)
Bright Side of the Road
Raglan Road
Summertime In England
Full Force Gale
Have I Told You Lately
Moondance > Fever
Vanlose Stairway > Trans Euro Train
In The Garden
Star Of The County Down
Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
Gloria > Baby Please Don?t Go

Lineup: Ritchie Buckley, Dave Early, Georgie Fame, Steve Gregory, Bernie Holland, Neil Drinkwater, Brian Odgers

Received in a trade without any source information. Converted WAV to FLAC using xACT. Created new checksums.

The Midnight Cafe, July 2022.

One thought on “Van Morrison – Utrecht, The Netherlands (09/13/89)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s