Pink Floyd – London, England (10/16/94)

Pink Floyd
Earls Court Exhibition Hall
London, England
16 October 1994

Download SHN/FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Disc 1:

  1. intro
  2. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  3. Learning to Fly
  4. High Hopes
  5. Take It Back
  6. Coming Back to Life
  7. Sorrow
  8. Keep Talking
  9. Another Brick in the Wall
  10. One of these Days

Disc 2:

  1. Speak to Me
  2. Breathe
  3. On the Run
  4. Time >> Breathe (reprise)
  5. The Great Gig in the Sky
  6. Money
  7. Us and Them
  8. Any Colour You Like
  9. Brain Damage
  10. Eclipse
  11. Wish You Were Here
  12. Comfortably Numb
  13. Run Like Hell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s