Bob Dylan – Birmingham, England (11/21/03)

Bob Dylan
Birmingham NEC, UK
November 21, 2003

Download FLAC: Google Drive

To Be Alone With You
It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
Love Minus Zero/No Limit
It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
Bye And Bye
Highway 61 Revisited
Can’t Wait
Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic)
Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano)
The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (acoustic)
Honest With Me
Every Grain Of Sand
Summer Days
Cat’s In The Well
Like A Rolling Stone
All Along The Watchtower