Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Montreal, Canada (10/30/81)

bob dylan - montreal - 1981_10_30

Bob Dylan
30 October 1981
Forum de Montreal
Montreal, QC, Canada

Download: FLAC/MP3


1 Gotta Serve Somebody
2 I Believe In You
3 Like A Rolling Stone
4 I Want You
5 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
6 Maggie’s Farm
7 Girl From The North Country
8 Ballad Of A Thin Man
9 Heart Of Mine
10 All Along The Watchtower
11 I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
12 Forever Young
13 Gamblin’ Man
14 The Times They Are A-Changin’
15 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
16 Watered-Down Love
17 Masters Of War
18 Mr. Tambourine Man
19 Solid Rock
20 Let It Be Me
21 Just Like A Woman
22 When You Gonna Wake Up
23 In The Garden
24 Blowin’ In The Wind
25 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
26 It Ain’t Me, Babe (acoustic)
27 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

File names & tags edited by Chopen, November 2009

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Montreal, Canada (01/12/74)


Bob Dylan
Forum de Montreal
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
12 January 1974

Download: FLAC/MP3

1. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
2. Lay Lady Lay
3. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
4. I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
5. It Ain’t Me, Babe
6. Ballad Of A Thin Man
7. All Along The Watchtower
8. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
9. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
10. Blowin’ In The Wind

11. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
12. Gates Of Eden
13. Just Like A Woman
14. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
15. Forever Young
16. Something There Is About You
17. Like A Rolling Stone
18. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)

Concert # 9 of the 1974 Tour of America with The Band.
1-9, 15-18 Bob Dylan (vocal, guitar, harmonica), Robbie Robertson (guitar), Garth Hudson (synthesizer), Richard
Manual (keyboards), Rick Danko (bass), Levon Helm (drums).
10-14 Bob Dylan (vocal, guitar, harmonica).
2 new songs (11%) compared to previous concert. 1 new song for this tour.
Mono audience recording.

Source 1: LB-3623, maybe (MP3@160 only)

Source 2: LB-9324
Lineage: Low gen tape > CDR > Eac > Flac [from lk aud set]

LosslessBob entry: LB-2653. some occasional brief background talking; very good to excellent sound [B+]; not much above 10k except what looks like noise

Fix of LB-2653: Wave Repair 4.9.3. to fix micro gaps at indexes between all tracks and leading/trailing digital silences > FLAC, sector align

Note: First performance of Blowin’ In The Wind during the 1974 tour.