Bob Dylan – Dresden, Germany (07/21/94)

Bob Dylan
Freilichtbuehne am Elbufer
Dresden, Germany
21 July 1994

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

1 intro
2 Jokerman
3 Just Like A Woman
4 All Along The Watchtower
5 Every Grain Of Sand
6 Tangled Up In Blue
7 Watching The River Flow
8 Mr. Tambourine Man
9 Masters Of War
10 Love Minus Zero/No Limit

1 God Knows
2 Joey (Bob Dylan ó Jacques Levy/Bob Dylan)
3 Maggie’s Farm
4 Ballad Of A Thin Man
5 It Ain’t Me, Babe

Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
Bucky Baxter (pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
John Jackson (guitar)
Tony Garnier (bass)
Winston Watson (drums & percussion)