Neil Young – Gent, Belgium (06/18/01)

Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Flanders Expo, Gent, Belgium
June 18, 2001

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Core Sound Binaural microphones + Sony TCD-D8 DAT recorder

Recording: Young Dutch Master

Transfer and editing by Reel Records
A Reel Dutch Masters production
for Reel Records using the Sonic Maximizer process.
JvV-2001- 026 -a/b

Disc 1:
01 Don’t Cry No Tears
02 I’ve Been Waiting For You
03 Love And Only Love
04 Piece Of Crap
05 Goin’ Home
06 Hold You In My Arms
07 From Hank To Hendrix
08 Don’t Let It Bring You Down
09 Pocahontas
10 After The Goldrush

Disc 2:
01 Standing In The Light Of Love
02 Gateway Of Love
03 Hey Hey, My My
04 Like A Hurricane
06 Cortez The Killer