Bob Dylan – Carhaix-Plouguer, France (07/22/12)

Bob Dylan
La Prairie de Kerampuilh
Carhaix-Plouguer, France
22 July 2012
Festival Vieilles Charrues

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1.Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2.This Wheel’s On Fire
3.Things Have Changed
4.Tangled Up In Blue
5.Summer Days
6.Sugar Baby
7.Rollin’ And Tumblin’
8.A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
9.Highway 61 Revisited
10.Simple Twist Of Fate
11.Thunder On The Mountain
12.Ballad Of A Thin Man
13.Like A Rolling Stone
14.All Along The Watchtower
15.Blowin’ In The Wind

Band Members
Bob Dylan – piano, harp, guitar, keyboard,
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Stu Kimball – acoustic and electric guitar
Charlie Sexton – electric guitar
Donnie Herron – violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

Source : Tascam DR-2d (internal mics) (24/48) > Audacity >TLH>FLAC8

Uploaded on Dimeadozen 2012/08/01