Van Morrison – Malaga, Spain (07/10/98)

Van Morrison
Spanish Treasure Vol 8
teatro Cervantes
10th July 1998

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Disc 1

01 Dyas like this
02 Crazy Jane on God
03 I Have Finally Come to Realise
04 Moondance
05 Fire in the Belly
06 In The Afternoon/Joe Turner Sings
07 Cleaning Windows
08 Vanlose Stairway
09 Satisfied
10 Sometimes We Cry
11 Tore Down a la Rimbaud
12 Who Can I Turn To
13 The Healing Game
14 Tupelo Honey/Crazy Love

Disc 2
01 I’Ve Been Working
02 Baby Please Don’t go/Parchman Farm
03 My Lonely sad Eyes
04 Wonderful Remark
05 Fridays child
06 It’s a Mans World

CD-r>EAC to WAV>TLH to FLAC level 8>You

Van Morrison – Malaga, Spain (01/18/06)

18 January 2006
Teatro Cervates – Malaga
” Where Is The Wonder?”

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

CD1 :
01. Just A Little Bit (NE)
02. Keep Mediocrity At Bay
03. Ain’t That Loving You Baby
04. Magic Time
05. Days Like THis
06. Too Many Myths
07. Cleaning Windows
08. Stranded < Don’t Look Back
09. Moondance

CD2 :
01. Streets Of Arklow
02. Stop Drinking
03. St. james Infirmary
04. Have I Told You Lately
05. Precious Time
06. This Love Of Mine
07. Brown Eyed Girl
08. Help Me
09. Celtic New Year > The Healing Game

I am still very much working out the kinks of this new system. When I started I was very conservative with my bandwidth because, if you will remember, I only get 10 gigs a month with this satellite internet connection. Looking at my usage I now see I can easily post whatever I need to but still need to stay up past midnight (when the bandwidth is free) to upload anything. That has been a bit hit or miss. I’m too old to stay up that late all the time so I do it a few times a week when I can. Problem is those times I don’t always have a lot of shows ready at those times to upload. Then there is always trouble finding the time to post the show as my daughter is hitting the age where she constantly wants to know what I’m doing and get her fingers into the mix of it. At any rate I’m still posting, just in a random sort of way.