Van Morrison – Munich, Germany (07/13/02)

Van Morrison
Tollwood Festival
Olympia Park
Munich, Germany
July 13, 2002

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Source: Unknown audience recording.

01. Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart #1
02. Did Ye Get Healed >
03. Yeh Yeh
04. Hey Mr DJ*
05. Evening Shadows*
06. Only A Dream*
07. Meet Me In The Indian Summer*
08. Talk Is Cheap*
09. Steal My Heart Away*
10. Choppin’ Wood*
11. Fast Train*

01. Whatever Happened to PJ Proby?*
02. The Beauty of the Days Gone By*
03. All Work And No Play*
04. Georgia on my Mind*
05. Down The Road*
06. What Makes The Irish Heart Beat*
07. Help Me > Just A Little Bit
08. Gloria

Total time = 88:28

Personnel: Richard Dunn, Ned Edwards, David Hayes, Matt Holland, Bobby Irwin, Martin Winning

On tour Morrison had only sang a few songs per show of tunes from that May’s release of “Down The Road” until this show in Munich. After a few opening numbers, Morrison proceeded to sing nearly the entire album (* see below), the only tune he omitted being “Man Has to Struggle.”