The Rolling Stones – Long Beach, CA (06/10/72)

The Rolling Stones
Long Bitch
Pacific Terrace Center
Long Beach (CA), United States
10th June 1972

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

This comes with no other source information other than the bootleg title and some artwork.

  1. Brown Sugar
  2. Bitch
  3. Rocks Off
  4. Gimme Shelter
  5. Happy (with Keith Richards (vocals))
  6. Tumbling Dice
  7. Love In Vain
  8. Sweet Virginia
  9. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  10. All Down The Line
  11. Midnight Rambler
  12. Band Introduction
  13. Bye Bye Johnny
  14. Rip This Joint
  15. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  16. Street Fighting Man