Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Rochester Hills, MI (07/05/89)

bob dylan - birmingham 1989

Bob Dylan
Rochester Hills, MI
(49min+38min), very good sound

Download: SHN/MP3


1 Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
2 Lonesome Town
3 Seeing The Real You At Last
4 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
5 Shelter From The Storm
6 Simple Twist Of Fate
7 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
8 Girl From The North Country (acoustic)
9 Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)

1 One Irish Rover
2 Silvio
3 I Shall Be Released
4 Like A Rolling Stone
5 Barbara Allen (acoustic)
6 The Times They Are A-Changin’ (acoustic)
7 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (acoustic->electric)
8 Maggie’s Farm