Bob Dylan – Rochester Hills, MI (07/05/89)

Bob Dylan
Rochester Hills, MI
(49min+38min), very good sound

Download SHN: Amazon Drive


1 Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
2 Lonesome Town
3 Seeing The Real You At Last
4 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
5 Shelter From The Storm
6 Simple Twist Of Fate
7 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
8 Girl From The North Country (acoustic)
9 Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)

1 One Irish Rover
2 Silvio
3 I Shall Be Released
4 Like A Rolling Stone
5 Barbara Allen (acoustic)
6 The Times They Are A-Changin’ (acoustic)
7 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (acoustic->electric)
8 Maggie’s Farm

6 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Rochester Hills, MI (07/05/89)

  1. Thanks Mat for your ever-expanding generosity. Your contributions to my ever-expanding Dylan collection are always welcome!

    From the very reliable bjorner’s site:

    Howard C. Baldwin Memorial Pavilion
    Rochester Hills, Michigan
    5 July 1989

    Concert # 96 of The Never-Ending Tour. Concert # 4 of the 1989 USA Summer Tour.
    Concert # 18 with the second Never-Ending Tour Band: Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), G. E. Smith (guitar), Tony Garnier (bass), Christopher Parker (drums).

  2. Interesting gig, remember this one from the tape days. Any gig with the ex Mr Parker on drums qualifies as interesting or above. Check those shuffle beats

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s