Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Bielefelt, Germany (04/21/18)

bob dylan - bielefield - P2018_0421

2018-April-21 (Saturday)

Download: FLAC/MP3



This recording unfortunately is incomplete.
There was a couple that arrived late.We had to stand up
to let them pass to their seats.This must have caused that I pushed a button to stop the recorder.
Unfortunately I did not realize this at once. I am deeply sorry about this mistake.
Anyway..what we have we have and I am hoping there will show up another complete recording later.

track 09 incomplete at the end (Tryin’ To Get To Heaven)
track 10 missing complete ( Come Rain Or Come Shine)
track 11 incomplete at the beginning (Pay In Blood)

taped by: RCM
uploaded by: RCM

size: 540 mb
time: 1 h: 36 m: 16 s

Church Audio CA-14 (card) > SP-SPSB11 > Olympus LS-11 (24bit/48khz > downsampled 16/44) >
Secure Digital SD-card>USB2.0 Interface>soundforge/audioedit>Wav-Splitter>flac.frontend lev.8>flac

SETLIST [96:16]
01. Things Have Changed
02. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
03. Highway 61 Revisited
04. Simple Twist Of Fate
05. Duquesne Whistle
06. Melancholy Mood
07. Honest With Me
08. Tryin’ To Get To Heaven (partial)
09. Come Rain Or Come Shine (missing)
10. Pay In Blood (partial)
11. Tangled Up In Blue
12. Early Roman Kings
13. Desolation Row
14. Love Sick
15. Autumn Leaves
16. Thunder On The Mountain
17. Soon After Midnight
18. Long and Wasted Years
19. -audience-
20. Blowin’ In The Wind
21. Ballad Of A Thin Man


Bob Dylan – vocals, piano, harp
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Stu Kimball – acoustic rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton – lead guitar
Donnie Herron – banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel,violin