Bob Dylan – Los Angeles, CA (02/13/74)

Bob Dylan & The Band
Inglewood, California
13 February 1974

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Lineage: Low Gen tape > CDR > EAC > Flac [lk aud set]

LosslessBob entry: LB-2710. very similar to previous version except this has less hiss and slightly clearer sound and should be considered an upgrade; very good sound [B-]; same recording as LB-2507 based on same clapping at begin of d1t10. has small gaps between tracks

Fix of LB-2710: Wave Repair 4.9.3 to fix micro gaps or clicks/noise at indexes. Removed leading/trailing digital silences > FLAC, sector align.

d1t01. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And Iíll Go Mine) seemes to be patched with an alternate source as fom 1:02
d1t02. Lay Lady Lay is sbd source
d1t04. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 is sbd source

These patches are used possibly because this audience source misses the mentioned segments since other tracks with circulating SBD sources are not patched.

01. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And Iíll Go Mine)
02. Lay Lady Lay
03. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
04. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
05. It Ain’t Me Babe
06. Ballad Of A Thin Man

(first band set is not included)

07. All Along The Watchtower
08. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
09. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

10. She Belongs To Me ñ (solo)
11. The Times They Are A-Changin’ ñ (solo)
12. Love Minus Zero/No Limit ñ (solo)
13. Don’t Think Twice, Itís All Right ñ (solo)
14. Just Like A Woman ñ (solo)
15. It’s Alright Ma (Iím Only Bleeding) ñ (solo)

(the second set is not included)

16. Forever Young
17. Highway 61 Revisited
18. Like A Rolling Stone

19. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And Iíll Go Mine)
20. Blowin’ In The Wind