Lucinda Williams – Miami, FL (04/24/93)

Lucinda Williams
The Talkhouse
Miami, Florida
April 24, 1993

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

01 I Just Wanted to See You so Bad
02 Crescent City
03 Six Blocks Away
04 He Never Got Enough Love
05 Something About What Happens When We Talk
06 The Night’s Too Long
07 Big Red Sun
08 Am I Too Blue
09 Passionate Kisses
10 Lines Around Your Eyes
11 Pineola
12 Disgusted
13 Hot Blood
14 Changed The Locks

the band:
Gurf Morlix – guitar
Donald Lindley – drums
Duane Jarvis: bass

Trade cdr>eac>flac (level 8 )

“From a Digital Audio Tape Soundboard. Edited on a Macintosh computer, using SoundEdit 16, Toast, Ray Gun & Lucid PCI24 digital audio card.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s