Bill Monroe – Haveford, PA (04/29/66)

Bill Monroe and the Bluegrass Boys
Haverford College
Haverford, PA

Download FLAC: Google Drive



01. Intro
02. Panhandle Country
03. Willow Garden
04. Can You Hear Me Calling
05. Bluegrass Breakdown
06. Muleskinner Blues
07. I Live In the Past
08. John Henry
09. Rawhide
10. All the Good Times Are Passed and Gone
11. Uncle Pen
12. I Saw the Light
13. Wayfaring Stranger
14. Orange Blossom Special
15. Midnight on the Stormy Deep
16. Shady Grove


01. Good Woman’s Love
02. True Life Blues
03. Little Maggie
04. Black Mountain Blues
05. Old Joe Clark
06. Mountain Dew
07. Molly and Tenbrooks
08. Don’t Forget Me Little Darling
09. Love Come Home
10. Ragtime Man
11. Kentucky Waltz
12. In the Pines
13. Roanoke
14. Goodbye Old Pal
15. Footprints in the Snow

Bill Monroe Archival Project
The Bluegrass Hub – Legal, Live, Lossless Bluegrass
Direct Connect:

0 thoughts on “Bill Monroe – Haveford, PA (04/29/66)

  1. great share Mat! — I am a member at the bluegrass hub – if anyone is looking to get into hub sharing, I am always happy to lend a hand – great way to get some wonderful music that’s really under the radar od organizations like MPAA and RIAA – of course te bluegrass hub only shares stuff that’s not commercially available

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s