Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Cambridge, MA (03/14/74)

Van Morrison - 1974 _03_14_ Cambridge _altern_front

Van Morrison
Harvard Square
Cambridge, MA
14th March 1974

Download: FLAC/MP3

Early Show


Disc 1
01 Ballerina
02 Astral Weeks
03 Streets of Arklow
04 Madame George
05 Brown Eyed Girl
06 Ain’t Nothing You Can Do
07 These Dreams of You
08 Warm Love
09 I Believe to my Soul
10 What’s Up Crazy Pup

Disc 2
01 I’ve Been Working
02 Moondance
03 Instrumental
04 Domino
05 Caledonia Soul Music
06 Caravan
07 Gloria
08 Cyprus Avenue

Cdrs>EAC to WAV>TLH to FLAC>you

It says this is an FM source but to my ears it sounds a little rough. I’m guessing there might be some generations between the FM and the CDRs, but that’s just a guess. Doesn’t sound bad, just not pristine. The music is good though.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s