Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: The Rolling Stones – London, England (11/29/12) – "Champagne, Reefer and Redheaded Woman"


The Rolling Stones
02 Arena
London, England

Download: FLAC/MP3

Bootleg Title: Champagne, Reefer and a Red Head Woman
Label: The Godfather Records G.R. 832/833
Source: IEM/AUD Matrix
Lineage: My silvers>EAC(secure mode)>FLAC

CD 1

01 Video screens intro
02 Show intro
03 Get off of my cloud
04 I wanna be your man (The Beatles cover)
05 The last time (First live performance since 18 july 1998)
06 Paint it black
07 Gimme shelter (with Florence Welch)
08 Lady Jane
09 Champagne & Reefer (Muddy Waters cover) (with Eric Clapton)
10 Live with me
11 Miss you
12 One more shot
13 Doom and gloom
14 It’s only rock ‘n’ roll (but I like it) (with Bill Wyman)
15 Honky tok women (with Bill Wyman)

CD 2

01 Band introductions
02 Before they make me run (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
03 Happy (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
04 Midnight rambler (with Mick Taylor)
05 Start me up
06 Tumbling dice
07 Brown sugar
08 Sympathy for the devil
09 You can’t always what you want (with the London Youth Choir)
10 Jumpin’ Jack flash
11 (I can’t get no) Satisfaction

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s