Wilco – Niigata, Japan (07/31/11)

White Stage – FujiRock Festival,
Naeba Ski Resort, Niigata, Japan

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive
Download MP3@320: Part 1, Part 2

Source : Sanken COS-11XPT > handmade power supply > SONY D-50 (16bit/44.1kHZ) (FOB)
Transfered : USB > PC > Sound Engine Free > flac(level8)
Taped & Transfered by oira

01. crowd
02. I Mighit
03. Bull Black Nova
04. Side With the Seeds
05. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
06. One Wing
07. Ashes Of American Flags
08. War On War
09. Via Chicago
10. Impossible Germany
11. Born Alone
12. Handshake Drugs
13. Jesus, etc.

01. Dawned On Me
02. Shot In The Arm
03. Heavy Metal Drummer
04. I’m The Man Who Loves You
05. The Late Greats
06. Red Eyed and Blue
07. I Got You(At the End of the Century)
08. Outtasite (Outta Mind)
09. Im a Wheel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s