Bob Dylan – Columbus, OH (08/21/94)

Bob Dylan
Columbus, OH
Celeste Center, Ohio State Fairgrounds
Aug 21, 1994
Never-Ending Tour Concert #601

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1 Jokerman
2 Lay Lady Lay
3 All Along The Watchtower
4 Simple Twist Of Fate
5 Tangled Up In Blue
6 Man In The Long Black Coat
7 Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic w band)
8 Masters Of War (acoustic w band)
9 Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic w band)

1 God Knows
2 In The Garden
3 Maggie’s Farm
4 Ballad Of A Thin Man
5 It Ain’t Me, Babe (acoustic w band)


2 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Columbus, OH (08/21/94)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s