Jerry Garcia Band – Stony Brook, NY (12/09/77)

Jerry Garcia Band
Gymnasium, State University of New York
Stony Brook, NY

Download FLAC: Google Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Set 1:
Harder They Come
Catfish John
That’s What Love Will Make You Do
They Love Each Other
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
The Way You Do The Things You Do

Set 2:
1. Midnight Moonlight
2. Gomorrah
3. Tore Up Over You
4. Simple Twist Of Fate
5. Reuben And Cherise
6. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
7. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home

Line Up:
Jerry Garcia – guitar, vocals
John Kahn – bass
Keith Godchaux – keyboards
Donna Godchaux – vocals
Maria Muldaur – vocals
Buzz Buchanan – drums

AUD, Second Set only.
Note: This is a pitch-corrected version of Shnid-4444.

Here are the original notes from Shnid-4444:
Source: FOB Nakamichi CM-300 Mics, MAC > DAT > Digi001 > SHN. Transfer:
DAT @48 > Digidedesign 001 Optical S/PDIF > HD as Sound Designer 2 @48 >
Pro Tools LE (tracked, downsampled to 44.1, and converted to Wave) > SHN >
xACT (sector boundary errors fixed) -> SHN. Special Thanks to Ryan Shriver
of The Jerry Site for providing the DAT. Transfer by D. Metz.

3 thoughts on “Jerry Garcia Band – Stony Brook, NY (12/09/77)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s