Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bruce Springsteen – Pittsburgh, PA (10/21/95)

Bruce Springsteen with Joe Grushecky and The Houserockers
Nick’s Fat City, Pittsburgh, PA
October 21, 1995

Download: FLAC/MP3

01 DJ Speak
02 Introduction
03 What Did You Do In The War
04 Talkin’ To The King
05 Chain Smokin’
06 Labor Of Love
07 Never Be Enough Time
08 Murder Incorporated
09 Dark And Bloody Ground
10 Intro Band
11 American Babylon
12 DJ Speak End

Incomplete show, exellent sounding.
Was broadcasted all over Denmark on national Radio P3, shortly before Bruce playede in Copenhagen in 1996.

Lineage: Cassette Tapes BASF CE II Crome Extra High Position IEC II 120 -> Technics M260 Stereo Cassette DecK -> Transfert with Cable -> Nero Wav Editor -> wav -> THL -> Flac (level 6) Align on Sector Boundaries

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s