Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Queen – Cleveland, OH (01/23/77)

Richfield Coliseum
Cleveland, Ohio

Download: FLAC/MP3

Soundboard Recording



1. Intro (1:04)
2. Tie Your Mother Down (3:43)
3. Ogre Battle (5:19)
4. White Queen (As It Began) (5:55)
5. Somebody To Love (5:25)
6. Killer Queen (2:00)
7. The Millionaire Waltz (2:59)
8. You’re My Best Friend (2:03)
9. Bring Back That Leroy Brown (1:44)
10. Sweet Lady (4:17)
11. Brighton Rock / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock [Reprise] (11:12)


1. ’39 (4:05)
2. You Take My Breath Away (3:36)
3. White Man (4:59)
4. The Prophet’s Song (5:20)
5. Bohemian Rhapsody (5:27)
6. Stone Cold Crazy (2:04)
7. Keep Yourself Alive (4:18)
8. Liar (8:54)
9. Big Spender (1:32)
10. Jailhouse Rock (5:22)


BRIAN MAY- Electric & Acoustic Guitars/Backing Vocals
JOHN DEACON- Bass Guitar
ROGER TAYLOR- Drums/Backing Vocals/Tambourine

5 thoughts on “Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Queen – Cleveland, OH (01/23/77)

  1. I meant to make a note that I was gonna be gone this week for the holidays, but I forgot. I guess everybody figured it out after the lack of posts.

    Anyways I’m back. Hope everyone had a very Merry Christmas, a happy new year and all that. Thanks for making this blog so much fun.

  2. And thank you for bringing some of the best tunes that I’ve ever heard to our fingertips! Keen for some more random yet great posts like this

  3. Likewise, Mat!

    It was so cold at the Chicago stop of this tour notorious tightwad Bill Wirtz sprung for tow trucks to patrol the Stadium parking lot giving free jumps where needed. And they were needed everywhere!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s