Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Jeff Tweedy – Seattle, WA (02/02/06)

Jeff Tweedy
The Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source: Olympus digital voice recorder DS-20 w/built-in mics
Transfer: Amadeus ñ fades and FLAC translation
Taper: pvogelzang@seanet.com

1. Sunken Treasure
2. Someday Some Morning Sometime
3. (Was I) In Your Dreams
4. Bob Dylan’s 49th Beard
5. Please Tell My Brother
6. She’s A Jar
7. The Ruling Class
8. Pieholden Suite
9. new song (Is That The Thanks I Get?)
10. Theologians
11. Someday Soon
12. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
13. A Shot In The Arm

Encore 1:
14. I Can’t Keep From Talking
15. The Late Greats (with Glenn on drums)
16. Not For The Season (with Glenn on drums)
17. War On War (with Glenn on drums)
18. Heavy Metal Drummer (with Glenn on drums)
19. Far, Far Away (with Glenn on drums)

Encore 2:
20. Gun
21. I’m The Man Who Loves You (with Glenn on drums)
22. Acuff-Rose (didn’t tape – battery died!)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s