Wilco – Roskilde, Denmark (07/02/99)

Roskilde Festival, DK

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

source: fm->analogue->sb live->cdr
transfer: cdr->eac->tlh->flac

01. I’m Always in Love
02. California Stars
03. I Must Be High
04. Hotel Arizona
05. Nothingsevergonnastandinmyway (again)
06. Red-Eyed and Blue
07. I Got You (At the End of the Century)
08. She’s a Jar
09. Monday
10. We’re Just Friends
11. Misunderstood
12. My Darling
13. Jesus Christ for President
14. Can’t Stand It
15. A Shot in The Arm

One thought on “Wilco – Roskilde, Denmark (07/02/99)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s