Bob Dylan – Austin, TX (04/20/03)

Bob Dylan
The Backyard
Austin, Texas
20 April 2003

Download FLAC: Google Drive

1.Watching The River Flow
2.Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
3.Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
4.Tombstone Blues
5.You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
7.Cold Irons Bound
8.It Ain’t Me, Babe
10.Love Sick
11.Honest With Me
12.Floater (Too Much To Ask)
13.Standing In The Doorway
14.Summer Days

15.Like A Rolling Stone
16.All Along The Watchtower

Concert # 1504 of The Never-Ending Tour. Third concert of the 2003 US Spring Tour. 2003 concert # 14.

Third concert with the 16th Never-Ending Tour Band: Bob Dylan (vocal), Freddie Koella (guitar), Larry Campbell (guitar, mandolin, pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar), Tony Garnier (bass), George Recile (drums & percussion).

1-6, 9-16 Bob Dylan (piano).
3, 5 Larry Campbell (pedal steel guitar).
6 Bob Dylan (harmonica).
7, 8 Bob Dylan (guitar).
8 acoustic with the band.
8, 12 Freddie Koella (violin).
11 Larry Campbell (slide guitar).

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Austin, TX (04/20/03)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s